Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsal Schedule – (NB: as before, all rehearsals will be from 8:00pm – 10:00pm)

September 25 concert

Wednesday, 15 September – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall
Thursday 16 September – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall
Wednesday 22 September – Christ Church, Didsbury

October 23 concert

Wednesday 13 October – Christ Church, Didsbury
Thursday 14 October – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall
Wednesday 20 October – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall
Thursday 21 October – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall

January 22 concert

Wednesday 5 January – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall
Thursday 6 January – Wilmslow parish Church Hall
Wednesday 12 January – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall
Thursday 13 January – Christ Church, Didsbury
Thursday 20 January – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall

February 26 concert

Wednesday 16 February – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall
Thursday 17 February – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall
Wednesday 23 February – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall

March 12 concert

Wednesday 2 March – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall
Thursday 3 March – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall
Wednesday 9 March – Christ Church, Didsbury
Thursday 10 March – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall

May 14 concert

Wednesday 4 May – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall
Thursday 5 May – Christ Church, Didsbury
Wednesday 11 May – Christ Church, Didsbury
Thursday 12 May – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall

June 18 concert

Wednesday 8 June – Christ Church, Didsbury
Thursday 9 June – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall
Wednesday 15 June – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall

July 2 concert

Wednesday 22 June – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall
Thursday 23 June – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall
Wednesday 29 June – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall
Thursday 30 June – Wilmslow Parish Church Hall